Twenty years of schoolin and they put you on the dayshift

Still no word on the whole “blog” thing from the district, and since my mood is crumbling rapidly in time with the loss of summer, I’m out of sorts about it. I always leave these courses full of ideas, ready to hit the classroom, and it’s sort of like going to church camp then coming home. Mountaintop to the valley. I am going to operate under the assumption that no denial is permission. There are so many things I want to try, and this seems like a small step. Yes, there will be issues, but I can’t work them out without trying the plan.  Life is just digital, folks, we have to integrate that technology. I’m sitting here working on my blog, my daughter is on her Mac organizing photos to make a calendar, and the other one is texting to clarify weekend plans with a friend. Nothing else to say right now that’s good. More later…

Leave a Reply

